Technicolor Post-Production is now

Picture

Los Angeles | New York | Vancouver | Toronto | London | Bristol | Manchester

Picture Shop’s award-winning team offers complete and integrated picture services for features and television. We provide a broad range of resources that encompass location services, edit and conform, color and delivery. Driven by exceptional talent, seamless workflows and cutting-edge technology we reliably deliver outstanding work to the leading studios and independent content creators.

Robert Glass
Chief Sales Officer
rglass@pictureshop.com
Worldwide
Picture - Episodic
Trent Vernon
VP Episodic Sales
tvernon@pictureshop.com
PS Hollywood
Picture - Episodic
Ladd Lanford
Director of Theatrical Sales
llanford@pictureshop.com
PS Hollywood
Picture - Features
Stephen Ceci
Director of Theatrical Sales
sceci@pictureshop.com
PS Hollywood + Atlanta
Picture - Features
Andrew Jha
VP Sales
ajha@pictureshop.com
PS Vancouver
Picture - Episodic/Features
Grace Carnale-Davis
VP Sales and Client Service
gcarnaledavis@pictureshop.com
PS Toronto
Picture - Episodic/Features
Matthew Adams
VP Sales
madams@pictureshop.com
PS UK
Picture - Episodic/Features
Nicole Zabala
Account Executive
nzabala@pictureshop.com
PS Hollywood
Picture - Episodic
Ian Kerner
Director of Episodic Sales
ikerner@pictureshop.com
PS Hollywood
Picture - Episodic
Michael McConnell
Long Form Sales
mmconnel@pictureshop.com
PS Toronto
Tanja Hamey
Sales Executive
tharney@pictureshop.com
PS Toronto
Jonathan Garbutt
Sales Manager
jgarbutt@pictureshop.com
PS UK
Louise Stevenson
Director of Scripted Sales
lstevenson@pictureshop.com
PS UK
View the New Talent

VFX

Los Angeles | Copenhagen | Vancouver | Toronto | London | Manchester

The Ghost VFX team supports content creators across the globe by making the impossible possible and the unreal seem real. Our award-winning teams create stunning visual effects that couple extraordinary talent, abundant imagination and innovative technology. We have locations in Los Angeles, Vancouver, Toronto, London and Copenhagen allowing us to provide around the clock resources to our clients.

Tom Kendall
Co-President
tkendall@ghostvfx.com
Worldwide
Ghost
Rachel Matchett
Co-President
rachel.matchett@streamlandmedia.net
Worldwide
Ghost
Jeppe Nygaard Christensen
EVP & Co-Founder
jeppe@ghostvfx.com
Copenhagen
Ghost
Phillip Prahl
Sr. Vice President
phillipp@ghostvfx.com
Copenhagen
Ghost
Sarah McGrail
Vice President of VFX Sales
smcgrail@ghostvfx.com
Worldwide
Ghost
Adam Avitabile
EVP / Sr. VFX Supervisor
aavitabile@ghostvfx.com
Los Angeles
Ghost
Christian Cardona
Sr. VFX Supervisor
ccardona@ghostvfx.com
Los Angeles
Ghost
Annie Gordon
agordon@ghostvfx.com
London
Ghost
Matt Richardson
Creative Director / VFX Supervisor
mrichardson@ghost vfx.com
Manchester
Ghost
Gillian Pearson
VFX Producer / Studio Manager
gpearson@ghostvfx.com
Vancouver
Ghost
Eric Gambini
Sr. VFX Supervisor
egambini@ghostvfx.com
Vancouver
Leighton Greer
Executive Producer
leighton.greer@streamlandmedia.net
Los Angeles
Ghost
Paul Ghezzo
Creative Director / VFX Supervisor
paul.ghezzo@sttreamlandmedia.net
Los Angeles
Ghost
Kevin Chandoo
Creative Director / VFX Supervisor
kevin.chandoo@streamlandmedia.net
Toronto
Ghost
Mike Kowalski
Executive Producer
mike.kowalski@streamlandmedia.net
Toronto
Ghost
Gary Brown
Creative Director / VFX Supervisor
gary.brown@streamlandmedia.net
London
Ghost
Kate Warburton
Executive Producer
kate.warburton@streamlandmedia.net
London
Ghost
View the New Talent

Sound

Los Angeles | Seattle | Toronto | London

Formosa Group is widely recognized as the leading force in post production audio. We are dedicated to advancing storytelling through visionary sound. Our award-winning creative talent engage with filmmakers and content creators around the world. We bring our innovative and imaginative approach to clients in the Features, Broadcast, Interactive, Commercial and Music Editorial spaces and have received numerous accolades and awards for our craft.

Matt Dubin
Executive VP
mdubin@formosagroup.com
Formosa Hollywood
Sound - Features
Jackie Jones
Senior VP
jjones@formosagroup.com
Formosa Hollywood
Sound - Broadcast
Mike Rizzuto
mrizzuto@formosagroup.com
Formosa Paramount
Sound - Features
Mark Kaplan
mkaplan@formosagroup.com
Formosa Paramount
Sound - Broadcast
Matthew Adams
madams@pictureshop.com
Formosa London
Sound - Broadcast
Grace Carnale-Davis
gcarnaledavis@pictureshop.com
Formosa Toronto
Sound - Broadcast
View the New Talent

Marketing

Los Angeles | London

Picture Head is the premiere destination for cutting edge, ad based finishing.  As the innovator of the industry’s most efficient and advanced finishing technology, we partner with the world’s largest brands and studios customizing workflows to launch thousands of successful marketing campaigns across television, film and commercial trailers, broadcast / online promos and radio.

Matthew Flint
EVP, Sales & Account Management
matthew@picturehead.com
Vine St.
Post Production Finishing
John Rito
Director of Operations
jrito@picturehead.com
Vine St.
Post Production Finishing
Jake Hellen
Operations Manager
jhellen@picturehead.com
Vine St.
Post Production Finishing
Sean Ware
VP, Global Operations
Sean.Ware@streamlandmedia.net
Sunset  Gower Studios + London
Amit Dave
Director of Operations
Amit.Dave@streamlandmedia.net
Sunset Gower Studios
Marissa Shlomi
Strategic Producer, Marketing Services
Marissa.Shlomi@picturehead.com
Sunset Gower Studios
Diana  Heidemann
Manager, Marketing Services UK
Diana.Heidemann@streamlandmedia.net
London